Andrea

@Andrea_1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am outgoing, very outspoken, fun, compassionate, loving, understandin, and honest. Karaoke is my fav thing to do! I don't drink alcohol, smoke or do any illegal drugs. I just love to have a good time! I have 3 beautiful children 17, 12, and 9.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a masculine stud. I am not shallow. I'm looking for personality and swag. Different attributes about a person attract me such as the sexy way you look at me or the sound of your voice when you talk to me. I'm fresh meat so....... just be yourself and We'll go from there.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Blues Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Running Volleyball Walking