Andrea

@Andrea_1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from New Castle, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Andrea but you can call me drea , I'm 22 years old I have a son name Nasir that turn 2 January 18th that's my heart and my world ! Umm I lived in the Bronx for 21 years decided to move to new castle, my favorite color is orange I love to sing I like going out having food I LOVE food lol

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New Castle, Delaware, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer