@Andrew-Ames is a 37 year old Gay Male from Ames, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone! My name is Andrew and I'm here hoping to meet new friends and would love to meet Mr. Right along the way. I consider myself to be a very caring and genuine person. I'm a good friend and am always there to lend a hand or an ear to someone in need. I don't like drama and enjoy peace in my life. Feel free to check out my profile and if you would like to respond back, I would love to hear from you!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ames, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Swimming