@Andrew-La-Crosse is a 20 year old Gay Male from La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm cellist and pianist music is my life but I'm looking for friends and possibly a boyfriend. Some other things about me I suffer from depression and anxiety but my depression isn't controlling my life and my anxiety is my main issue right now, if you can deal with that we can be friends. I am going to college for Mandarin Chinese and Music Education.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is sweet, caring, kinda, sensitive, not afraid to travel outside of U.S. and most important is trustworthy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Walking

1 Friends


Ames, Story County