@Andrew86_Dalton is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dalton, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Andrew and I am her to look and hopefully find that Mr. Right/soulmate. I am caring and honest. I love spending time with my grandparents since they are the ones that have inspired me all throughout my life. I also am a Christian and my faith is what has brought me this far. I am currently studying to become a nurses assistant.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dalton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for my soulmate that is honest and truthful. He is that kind of person I can rely on and who is faithful and loyal. Caring and romantic. Witty and good sense of humor and all out fun to be with and also likes kissing and cuddling and being affectionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Country Religious

Sports interests