@Andrewcan29 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Canmore, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Canmore, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Xtreme Sports