Andreya

@Andreya-IT is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Milan, Milan, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm quite shy in the beginning but then i get to be pretty spontaneous.
I'm currently in an art school in Milan , Italy but i'm born and raised in Florida.
I'm half Mexican and have some Spanish ancestry.
I can be pretty annoying but in a cute way , i hope i find someone a little bit like me on here.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Milan, Milan, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun , who enjoys cooking , travelling and netflix. Someone that is open to trying new things and meeting new cultures. Someone that is caring and loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga