@AndyLynn is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Recently just moved to the area, (like 5 days ago) and was hoping to meet new people to get to know that could show me around town.

I am just overall looking for a decent person. You don't have to be a saint but please please just be normal lol
I'm open to striking up convo with anyone but it's really hard to wanna respond to just "hey". I'm very down to earth and looking to find some women I click with . I'm not interested in couples, sorry


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Open book just ask!! Fun loving girl that is just a hopeless romantic. Believe in enjoying life, family and friends. Love sports, was a college athlete( feels like years ago) but still enjoy playing. Still believes there are genuine people out there looking for the same thing as myself. Love someone who can make me laugh, who is intelligent, kind and most importantly honest and genuine. But also loves to do everything and anything be it sports, the beach, eating, gym, etc... also who can act like a lady but not prissy and loves to banter!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 43


Lifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends


Cedaredge, Delta


2 Favorites


San Clemente, Orange



Emigration Canyon Township, Salt Lake