@Andy_86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In my "old age", I have come to the conclusion that I want to find someone to join me on my daily adventures. (Obviously I can have a dry witty humor). : ) I'm fairly independent, but recently I'm noticing that there are more times I wish I was sharing my experiences with that special guy. These sites are difficult for me since I am such a combination of all of the "check marks" of qualities that I can seem to be a bit indecisive-- that couldn't be further from the truth. Ha! I am project driven, and a master of time management. It's quite helpful while working in live tv. I would rather be ripping apart an engine to tune it up, painting a room, or other house remodel task, then going to the mall any day. My current project is finishing off half of my basement into an awesome home theater. Over day, I would love to flip a house. I'm mostly masculine acting, and find myself attracted to like men. I'm an animal lover-- my two pit bulls mean the world to me. This is a very short intro to me (Andy). Just looking to try out a new angle to the dating search. I'll update and add more to this later, but I think I've left a couple open ends for you to follow up with questions. I look forward to answering them!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Yoga