@Anessa-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Anessa, 26 years old and a NYC transplant from West Virginia. I came to New York two years ago looking for a new adventure, and I've found a great one in the Big Apple. I'm a classically-trained pianist, music director in the New York theatre scene, composer, author, singer, and an activist for transgender and intersex rights. I'm very passionate and ambitious, and once I set my mind to something I make sure I accomplish my goal. I love to laugh and smile, and love to have deep, meaningful conversations about really anything.
I'm also transgender, and have found what the world needs more of is love. My main goal in life is to spread and share unconditional love with the rest of the world.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm really just looking for someone to connect with who can engage me in a conversation. Someone to share time with watching movies, exploring what this beautiful city has to offer, enjoy a romantic dinner at a nice restaurant or takeout from a hole in the wall. Someone who's not afraid to try new things, and is open-minded to the beauty in everyone and everything around us. Someone upbeat and energetic who loves life and is passionate and ambitious about whatever makes them happy. And most of all, someone who sees the beauty in me, and knows how to treat their fellow members of humanity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Pilates Volleyball Yoga