Angel

@Angel-Edmonton-1985 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Angel I am 31 and single. I am known as a woman who wears my heart on her sleeve. I am a rather simple person and known as a romantic. My head is not normally shaved but thats my heart as I donated my hair for the Hair Massacure so a child with cancer can have hair💙.

I love to volunteer/serve others. My passion is working with children and going out to be a voice for those without one.

Im in the midst taking my teachers aid course and work part time.

I love walks, riding bike, music and movies. I am excited for camping and sunshine. I love the outdoors and trying new things.

I am an opened booked, so ask and ill tell you.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that is looking to have a relationship that has a willingness to work through things when they r tough. So many are quick to give up and find someone new and well if thats you please scroll on by.

If something clicks I think its worth exploring to see if it goes anywhere. Dont be shy send a message and lets chat 💙

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Pop Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking