@Angel-Garber is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Garber, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


'ello I'm Angel. I'm 33, and have red hair and blue eyes. I'm curvy and love it. I love the outdoors and nature but also going dancing and love to sing karaoke. I'm very social but absolutely love to read and cuddle on the couch with a good movie. I have an 11 year old son, who is my life. I am into marathons as I have ran 2 so far for the Oklahoma City Bombing Memorial Marathon. Love hiking and camping.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Garber, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who can handle me being pansexual. I love all. I want someone I can hang out with and be my lover and my best friend. I'm very open and open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing