@Angel-Springville is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Springville, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would actually consider myself pansexual but that wasn't an option.....
feminist ~ vegetarian ~ 18 ~ Cali ~ social justice

looking for a girl to see where things go, nothing too serious, nothing too casual...


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springville, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A girl; nothing too serious but nothing too casual. I'm still just a college student who's learning a lot about myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests