Angel

@Angel-US-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Waterbury, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 26 year old mother of one. I am an entrepreneur. I've recently started two businessed of my own and hopefully I'll open my own bakery. I love to cook dance and be involved with anything thing that has to do with art. There isn't a lot of places for women to meet other women where I'm from so i thought i might give the internet a shot. Message me if you would like to know more about me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Waterbury, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for something real. I'm not looking to be used by any one nor am i looking to use any body. I'm looking for someone funny and knows how to male me laugh. Size and skin color doesn't matter to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Yoga