@Angel-love is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi, would love to put up pics but because of my profession I can't .... I'm feminine with a tomboy streak - independent and low maintenance rather than wanting to look like a boy 😃 .... I love to surround myself with positive people although life throws a few bangers in for good measure which I deal with lol ... I'm open minded, honest, bit shy till you get to know me, love a laugh - normally at myself!!, love music, love dancing - normally about the house and just enjoy going with the flow. Love the outdoors as much as cosy nights in and enjoy cooking as much as dinning out .... If you want to know more, drop me a message ... X


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

New to this .... See how this place goes. I'm keeping an open mind x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Pilates Yoga