AngelNat

@AngelNat is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Monmouth Beach, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, looking for friends and we shall see after where it leads. I'm originally from France. I speak French and a bit of Spanish. I love to go out and have fun. Not big on clubs. Love long conversations. I'm a business woman by day, work long hours and am free on the weekends. Hit me up if interested.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Monmouth Beach, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking Water Sports