@Angela-80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a 34 year old single mother of a very hyper active 12 yr old. I am somewhat active. I do like to go camping fishing as long as i dont have to bait or take the fish off the hook lol. I do also like to go to fantasy and hang out the and watch the drag kings love it, I am on the submissive side.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone with similar interest same as mine. Likes to hang out and chill with family and friends. Would like to teach me to play pool. Doesnt leave by my self at a couple. Shows me just a lil that the are happy to be around me not ashamed of me. I would like some one that is dominate and a lil bossy with the believes discipline works in relationships i believe its called domestic partnership.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hockey Swimming Wrestling