@Angela-CA-1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Milton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi all,
Looking to start dating. I've recently received a degree from the University of Guelph and am continuing my education at Humber and woking part-time. I am an animal lover and have a 3-year old eskipoo who I love. I enjoy music, theatre, the outdoor, and card/board games. I'm a very open person and want someone who is able to be honest and talk about things when there's an issue. I'm pretty shy, but as I get more comfortable over time I'm much better! Anyways feel free to message me if you'd like to chat and possibly meet!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is also looking to possibly start a relationship. I'd like someone close-by, though I do drive so I'm willing to travel as long as it's not too far. I want someone who can be honest and just want to get to know each other a see how things go!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Skiing Walking