@Angela-Dearing is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America.


I would make it very brief so that we can have a lot to talk about by the time we start getting to know each other more better.

I am a reserved, elegant, classy and responsible. I have good sense of humor and I enjoy being around people although am a bit shy but I can deal with that in my own way.

I enjoyed outdoor activities and I like to swim, cook and do the chores. Let me save the rest till we get to communicate with each.

Oh I forgot to mention, I am seeking a serious and long term relationship.. I'm not here for any kind of games. If you are serious,I can assure you that you will not regret getting to know me. Cheers


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Oh I didn't realized that I am still coming to this session. Anyway, I have already stated it in the previous session that I am looking for a serious and honest partner for long term relationship and NO GAME PLSSS

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga