@Angela is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Garrettsville, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Angela, I'm a college student. I like baking/cooking,Opera's, walking on the beach, star gazing, and lounging around and cuddling. I'm a big fan of 80's music, books, and good movies.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Garrettsville, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Walking Weight Training Yoga