@Angela80_Sheffield is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Angela, I'm Pretty,out going and lovely. I am a banker,accountant.
I need a truthful and lovely person for open serious relationship and by his grace we will go
somewhere. Some one i could giver my whole heart and body to


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Out going person, someone to love , call my everything, someone to be there for me most time.
Someone i could trust , a lovely person caring , someone i could stay with for ever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training