@Angela_1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a 29 year old butch lesbian from East London on a quest to seek out her twin flame and soulmate.
I love walking my dogs, and going to the beach. I like to relax with a good book, or from time to time switch to gaming.
I love kids a lot, would like kids one day when I find Mrs Right. I am honest, trustworthy and dedicated. I am a hard working and takes my job seriously. I don't enjoy clubs and bars and parties and such. My ideal eve out would be dinner, movie and a late night walk on the beach with an after movie milkshake.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet a fem girl with interests similar to mine. But more importantly one that will love me as I am and hold the same emotional values as I do about love and life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance House Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Port Elizabeth



Port Elizabeth



Jeffreys Bay