Angelee

@Angelee is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Mason, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm angelee:) I paint, longboard, and enjoy the outdoors. I think Dr. Who is the greatest. I love animals and museums(especially art museums). I've reached a point in my life where I have to be real with myself. For as long as I can remember I've been as attracted to women as men often times more.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mason, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who's walked in the shoes of a confused 22 year old. A friend. Maybe I'll meet that special someone too?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Skateboarding