@Angeli is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Angelica, dancer and an athlete. I always spend my free time choreographing and I'm hella obsessed to the international choreographer Brian Puspos. I'm a simple and caring person and I'm not into fun or games here, I'm looking for serious because I'm tired with games anymore. I got kik, just ask me. So, if you wanna know more about me, just drop a message and I'll reply. ;)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who can accept me as I am and someone who can share thoughts with me and most important someone who will not fool me. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports