@Angelique-Bracebridge is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a shy, down to earth girl with a few extra pounds, that I am working hard on losing (lost 25 pounds so far). I am a kind and loyal person.
I like listening to all kinds of music and I tend to sing along to any song I know. I love watching movies mostly action but also enjoy a good comedy and the odd horror movie but my guilty pleasure is Disney.

I like going for walks, camping and hanging with friends and family. I am more of a hangout at the bonfire with a couple of friend then a bar person. Since I am not much of a drinker. I am close to my foster family and I like to spend time with them when ever I can. I love animals and have had a few in the past from cats,dogs, lizards, a snake, and rodents. I right now don't have any pets :( only because of where I live but I get to help my sister take care of her three Siberian Huskies. I do want to get a Great Dane since I am a big fan of the Mastiff breeds. I plan on getting on in the next couple of years.

right now I am quite the hermit. I enjoy just being home and spending time with my sisters dogs but I would really like to start traveling. I want to visit places like Spain, Australia, Costa Rica and more. I would like someone who would like to do the same. I also like to crochet and I am thinking about selling the things I make. I am going to picking up knitting too. I like to make things, whether it's blankets, sweater, hats or something artsy like drawings or paintings.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga