@Angelsshare is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Dumfries, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am an early stages 38 yo pansexual Female To Male transgener living in South West Scotland, originally from Spain, on the process of settling down for good and building up a happy rural life as the transition progresses and I gain pride and integrity to myself and those around me. I have a car and I am willing to make this work over distance with a fair effort from both parts. It would be awesome to have a family when I feel ready and I need to grow and work on myself for that, which I am actively doing. Would like to meet people for friendship which I will tend, and deepen the relationship if we feel we are truly right for each other over the months and years, as the transition changes unfold. I am on the waiting list for Gender Reassignment, hope to be seen by summer 2017 and currently considering Testosterone hormone therapy, so loads of emotional and physical changes ahead. I am entrepreneurial, and enjoy an active life and being involved in projects positive to society and to balance out some me time as I am introvert. Physical and mental well being are on the top of my values, I am far from perfect but every day I am better! I like crafts, art, acting, animals, nature, social sciences, documentaries, books, getting involved with my community, sports notably Karate, traveling. I enjoy socialising with a handful of good friends over a dinner or cuppa and do a night out now and then. No drugs, no kink!


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dumfries, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Practical Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

As I said in the profile, I am looking for friendships to grow organically and more if we are a right match.
The inside definitely counts more than the outside, I like to hang around with folk that values physical and mental wellbeing.
I don't want to get onto a relationship with someone attractive if we do not click for the rest.
And it has happened that through getting to know someone I have found them quite attractive regardless of their looks
I am pansexual and feel attracted to all sorts of genders and sexualities.
But I am not promiscuous, actually rather a monogamous nerdy!
Am I allowed to be a bit cheeky here? I really like bussoms! and can take on any role since there are props :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Yoga