@Angie-Belleville is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Belleville, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I always hated talking about myself and this is no different. Let's see... I'm 21, in the process of writing a book, love to read, write and anything dealing with crime (shows, movies, books). I'm a big Harry Potter fan. I listen to all sorts of music but my favorite is country. I'm outgoing, love to learn, have a passion for taking long walks and meeting new people. Anything else needed to know just ask.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belleville, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't really know what I'm looking for. Someone who is fun, smart, has a good sense of humor... I really have no clue what to put here. Pretty much if I talk to you and we connect then that's great. If we talk and the only thing we get out of it is friendship that's cool with me too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Walking