Angie

@Angie-Camp-Hill is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Angie and I am 23 years from PA. I am a single mom looking for a girlfriend to call mine. I love to play with hair and just hang out and talk I don't have to go out to have a good time with someone. I am a full time student also in college and I am also a student athlete..I play soccer and basketball.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is outgoing and funny. No smoking is allowed as the smoke is a migraine trigger for me and my son has asthma. Someone who would not only want to be my girlfriend but also my best friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Walking

1 Friends

Angie

Newport, Perry County

26