@Angus-Borden_Kyra is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Angus-Borden, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a married (to a man) lesbian of 4 kids, in an open marriage, looking for someone fun to date. I love going out to festivals, theatre, book clubs, movies, etc. I also love staying in for some deep conversation, wine, good eats, and games (board and video). I love science (medical and quantum physics, specifically), poetry, reading, organic living, video games, name it, I'm pretty flexible.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Angus-Borden, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone interested in nature, science, spirituality (of any kind), organic living, deep conversation, and children (because I have 4 - they're bound to come up in conversation ;) lol)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga