Anisha

@Anisha-1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 22 years old, I work with special needs children, I prefer being at home watching a movie over going out, I love pizza and chocolate (lol), I am both shy and outgoing depending on the day lol, I am a big music lover. I love to listen to music no matter what kind of mood I'm in. In August I'll be moving to Saarbrucken, Germany, so I'm mainly on here to find friends in the area and who knows....maybe more :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Water Sports

2 Friends

Hanne

Utrecht, Gemeente Utrecht

25

Tamy

Olewig

20