@Anita-DE-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Anita and I am: Bulgarian, student in Salford uni (translation and interpreting: German - English ), i am currently on an Erasmus year abroad that is to finish in 2 months; shy, but talkative when nervous, also when nervous I blab about completely random things. I am down to earth person. I like to party and stuff, but I also need my privacy and quiet nights in with a movie and crisps.
I'm not slim, I have few kilos extra, that is why I couldn't mark average nor large...I'm somewhere in between.

I'm not scary. I do bite, however, love to taste the flesh of my love ones! That was stupidest thing ever....
Anyways.... bye.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone serious, someone who wants a relationship. I don't have a type, I'm into all kinds of personality and I am very adaptive person. I need someone honest.
However I dont mind having fun with someone with no strings attached. ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Pilates Running Yoga