Anj Anjea

@Anj-Anjea is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


it's just awful to write this stuff and i hate having to sell myself or make myself seem like some amazing superhuman. i have some generic interests, im a bit shy, and i dont play games and just want be there for a girl and make her feel like the most unique and special person, so this is one of the most annoying experiences ever. i dont even know why i bother with this stuff when everyone is basically selling themselves . I just want girls to know who I am and they can take or leave it.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am going to find a special woman that I connect with on an emotional, intellectual, and physical level. Someone who is active, and passionate as well as genuine and sincere. Someone who loves to make me feel like a special as much as I love to make her feel like a special.Someone who believes in me, supports me, yet is honest with me because I am not perfect. The girl I find has always been out there, I just haven't been lucky enough to find her yet. Not only will we be passionate lovers and share a deep intimate connection, most importantly we will be best friends. And hoping someday she will be the last thing I see when I go to bed at night and the first thing I see when I wake in the morning. The question is, are you her?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking