Anjel

@Anjel is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Beverly, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fairly simple love to have a good time with good people. I love good food and trying new things. I 'm currently pursuing my Associates Degree in Criminal Justice, work as a dispatcher, and part time in the military. On here looking for some good company.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Beverly, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Good company that may lead into a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Inline Skating Swimming