@Ann-Catrin is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a carefree, calm and tree huging spirit that seeks for what will find me. I try my best not to stress and in order to do that I belive that living without owning to much stuff makes u closer to that goal.

Soon two years ago I sold all my belongings and mooved from sweden to norway to see what life would hit me with here.

I dont know what will happen next.
When nothing is sure, Everything is possible..


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Would be Amazing to be prooved wrong about love and that a soulmate is really out there.
A few good friends would alsow be wonderful :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Sailing Windsurfing Yoga