@Ann17 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from College Station, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I go to Texas A&M. I love to read, play sports, hike, swim, etc. I like coffee probably to much but oh well :P I try to keep it honest and to give everyone a chance.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location College Station, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is down to earth and willing to get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training