@Ann1979 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Kent, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Ladies, my name is Ann. I enjoy the great outdoors and sports. Sports, sports, sports... I am a huge Seattle Sounders supporter season ticket holder and ECS member. I also support the Sounders Women's team and belong to the JCA. If you have any questions about either of othose supporter groups, I'd be happy to discuss them with you. I am also a huge West Ham United and Celtic FC supporter. I lived in Cleveland, Ohio for a spell so I am also a huge Cleveland Browns and Ohio State fan. Rugby. Also something I love. I'll be attending the USA 7s Rugby matches in Vegas Jan. 2014. Other things I enjoy include Classical Literature, Movies of all genres, Music of all genres and exploring what this beautiful world has to offer. Many more things, just ask :)


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kent, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who has time for me. I don't mind kids but I don't want to be last on your list. 5 minutes here and there. Tall, long dark hair and green eyes makes up my dream woman :) Someone I can make laugh and take to Sounders matches. Sports enthusiast a big plus. Intelligence above all. Self confidence too. I believe I am the greatest thing since before sliced bread, and you should too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Volleyball