Anna

@Anna-1979 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Winslow, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to read, and i probably watch too much netflix lol. I love shows like OITNB, The L Word, The Tomorrow People, The 100, Fringe, Lost, Grey's Anatomy, and Heroes. I am outgoing and social sometimes but for the most part i am a homebody and not into large crowds. I am into yard sales and flea markets in the summer, hiking, hanging out at the ocean, or going out to a great restaurant. I used to do yoga and would like to work on my fitness and get back into doing it. I am a caring, compassionate person. I am an empath and am very in tune with feelings/energy from people and animals. I have insomnia quite often. I value my free time. I am not materialistic and like to live simply with only what i need. I have a pomeranian and she is my fur baby. I love all animals but am really into dogs. I enjoy spending time with my dog over most people lol. I am a vegetarian but am a picky eater. I make amazing home made bread. Message me and if there is no romantic connection it's always great to make a new friend! :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winslow, Maine, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Jocelyn

Gorham, Cumberland County

39

1 Favorites

Jocelyn

Gorham, Cumberland County

39