Anna

@Anna-90 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Anna.
I love rock music, tattoos, piercing and animals.
I enjoy cooking, keeping fit, watching comedies and meeting new people.

Looking for friendship, some fun and new experiences :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Martial Arts Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

starlet_86

Greater London

31