Anna Alicja

@Anna-Alicja is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Please - before poking me, read this. . . I'm not skinny, I'm not perfect, I'm not normal. I'm not gonna to quit smoking, not gonna to loose my weight. I'm not sitting behind my computer 24/7 so I can't write u back 'just right now'. I like sitting at home and watching TV shows. I'm reading books olny while travelling. I don't have any hobby or interests. Sometimes I'm acting like totally stupid teenage girl. And no - I'm not gonna to go to bed with u at first date. I'm not a princess, don't live in a castle. I'm done with writing down this stupit stuff.

Oh, and I'm from Poland.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I just came to England for work, living in small town near London. I just can't promiss u anything. I'd like to chat for the first time.

I'm looking for nice, natural, smiley girl which is not so shy as me, but not vulgar. I'm gonna treat u like a flower in the middle of glade, other ones will be like weeds for me. I'd like to be your sun which is warming u up at cold days and your mist which is protect u from the night's cold. I know it's stupid to write that kind of stuff, and i know i could said something wrong because of my not-really-good English, but if we're soulmates, u will understand me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Reading Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Folk Metal Rock

Sports interests


1 Favorites