@Anna-Berlin-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm an introverted, PC-loving little geek who's going to spend her life working in IT. Yay, networks! Though I would much rather be drawing and painting all the time. I'm just not good enough to make money of that (yet, maybe.), so let's get back to the server room.

I like spending time at home, though I'd be more than willing to go out and see things, explore the world around me and stuff, if there was someone with me. Being alone works best at home, though.

I do spend a lot of time gaming, so I guess I need someone who's into it, too. There isn't going to be much understanding, otherwise, I fear. Unless you're very tolerant.
Honestly, love > gaming, so don't worry. :D

Aside from that, I try to be optimistic but fail often, am very random, talk a lot once I open up and like funny stuff. Though I'm probably more weird than funny. I can care a whole lot for people, though it's only a few who get that (questionable?) benefit. :D


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well, the one true love, of course.

Just kidding.
I only recently admitted to myself that men aren't the one and only thing to desire in life. Or at all? So I'm just looking for women to talk to, maybe date. Maybe even more?

I'm not looking for quick sex, however.

Being a bit of a geek myself, I'd love to meet someone who shares my interests to some extent. If that someone exists! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Music Painting Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests