@Anna-Bohemia is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Bohemia, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hey, so I'm going to apologize right now for how terrible I am about describing myself. I'm pretty lively and fun, though I woul be lying if I didn't admit to having been described as 'obnoxious'. I'm a bit of a nerd, and I adore science and books. I love to write in my free time, primarily short stories as I don't have the dedication for a novel or the technique for poetry. I love to draw and experiment with different media of art as well. I love trying new things and an adrenaline rush, but my bed and a book are much more preferable than a party. I've been told that I'm easy to get along with, though my personality is 'intense'. I'm a total romantic that cried during the horse cartoon movie 'Spirit' (and this was a week ago) and I think Ferris Wheels are the most romantic things ever. I have an odd love of office supplies and fancy notebooks. I like anime and have a secret passion for Pokemon that should have died a long time ago. I'm also a major Harry Potter fan and a Ravenclaw at heart. I will be attending Stony Brook University for chemistry come the 2016 fall semester. Shoot me message and say hi!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bohemia, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friend or relationship, I'm looking for someone who gets along with me. Yes, incredibly vague there, but I'm willing to talk with anyone who wants to extend the hand. (God that sounds desperate) Especially if you share any of my interests, I would love to say hello!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Drawing Motorbikes Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests