Anna

@Anna-Leeds is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im 19 years old. I live with my family but getting my own place soon. i love you hang around with my friends but also sometimes be on my own which isnt much really. i look after everyone in my life and myself and if i had a relationship hey come first always. i love cute nights in watching films but also having nights out and meals out.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

AL

Surrey

22