@Anna-Marie is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just looking to make a few new friends. I've been living in London for two and half years, and don't really know anyone outside of work. It would be nice to meet some like-minded people for socialising etc. I work in accounts, but like to write and take photographs in my spare time. Mainly wildlife. And love to travel when I have the cash. I'm not much for clubbing/drinking, but like going out for meals, and to the theatre/cinema. I like museums and art galleries, listening to music. Everything from classical to Rammstein... Aimee Mann and Gin Wigmore are two of my favourites at the moment. I read a lot, mostly non-fiction, and love learning about new things.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Net Ball Snooker Pool Walking