Anna

@Anna-San-Angelo is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from San Angelo, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 29 and I am ready to settle down and build a life with someone. I am very easy going and laid back.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Angelo, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is down to earth and easy going, and likes to enjoy life. Someone who loves me for me. Someone who is adventurous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

monica

Howard County

31