@Anna-Westchase is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Westchase, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The names Anna&&I'm 20 years old. I'm not very good at this but here I go. Im bisexual but I'm more interested in girls at the moment. Im pretty adventurous, I like to explore and try new things. I love tattoos, I have some of my own and plan on getting more, there a turn on for me. I like playing videos games, I think there fun. I'm not some big gamer, I just play for fun and to pass some time on rainy days. I'm originally from chicago, I recently moved to Tampa a couple years ago. I believe I'm a very bubbly person I'm pretty carefree and just let nature take it's course. I don't let things really bother me. I like to blast music in the car, in my headphones or just around the house lol. I really like to just have fun. If you want to know more or think we would get along hit me up. I love meeting new people(:


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Westchase, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Nice people and s lover

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking