Anna

@Anna1968 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. If you are under 30 years old, stop reading this now, as I think I am most certainly too old for you.
I would like to chat to someone who really likes knee high socks and super big pants. An interest in camping and maps, would make me smile, and a pleasure in cooking and eating good food.
If you like Fleetwood Mac, TRex, David Bowie, Bjork, and other nice bands, then I'd like that. If you really like Coldplay, U2, Dido, Moby, and other horrible bands, then stop reading this, and don't bother yourself with me.
If you like fancy dress parties, I think we would have quite a bit to talk about, over a coffee. In addition, if you too have discovered the transformative power of Bikram Yoga, then we definitely have something to discuss.
I find I am rather drawn to the world of cabaret and burlesque, although my interest is in its infancy and needs some exploration. I love going to museums and art galleries, you know, to dose up on culture, but I don't claim to understand any of it. How about you?
I'm incredibly messy and rather chaotic, so if you have a deep love of cleaning and tidying other people's houses (some people really really do, it's true), then drop me a line.
Oh, and I like riding bicycles for fun, and I absolutely love driving cars. Ah; and finally, I have a very loud laugh, but I only laugh when I am highly amused and that doesn't happen often. Mostly, I frown...

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for the following:

People I can make friends with.
Someone who can explain the key points of quantum physics to me, in plain English.
A new friend with hairdressing skills to give me the Afro I have always wanted, but never yet achieved.
Someone who owns a tenor recorder, as I'd like to have a go on one.
A competent knitter, who can demonstrate casting on and off to me, repeatedly.
People who love doing their friend's washing up for them.
A dentist.
A solicitor.
A plumber.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Yoga

2 Friends

hev

Aldershot, Hampshire

40

uneasyblond

Bristol

39