Anna

@Anna1982 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a hardworking career girl and I would like to meet someone who can distract me from formal education. I like long walks, films, theatre, a range of music, holidays, long drives to nowhere in particular, the beach, being nice to people.. So many things! Get in touch if you'd like to know more :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Id like to meet someone who is open minded and believes in equality. Do you know the difference between 'being someone's everything' and 'suffocating'?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Skiing Walking