@Anna1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Where to start... I'm in my final year of a BA degree in Sociology, which I am hoping to teach at Secondary School level.. I did not move to University though, so not the average binge drinking student you might suspect! I regularly train at the gym, enjoy seeing friends, am very family orientated. I am a very honest, genuine person and am finding these traits hard to find in others -but kiss a few frogs before you find your Prince(ss)! so they say haha. I love having a laugh, sense of humour is a big thing for me in another person.. Can be quite sarcastic, so I appologise in advance for offence I am likely to cause! Its inevitable... Anyway, if you aren't a muck-about and looking for some genuine happiness like me then come and say hi :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously, loves a laugh...banter and sarcasm are a winner for me. By the same token, I like a sensitive girl who can be supportive when it's needed.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Weight Training Yoga