@Anna1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. I'm Anna. I'm reserved, more because I only say something if it need be said. I'm very serious and I don't laugh often. I love animals, especially dogs.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who won't judge, will support and won't pressure. Just someone nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling