@Anna1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very creative, nerdy, and open minded person. I'm a fun, accepting, silly person to be around. I love to spend time outdoors, hang out around the house watching movies cuddling, and go out and dance all night long. I'm a very diverse person, and can find interest in just about anything and everything. My favorite things are in the Nerdy area, as previously stated, I love Anime and Manga, cosplaying, fandom, and going to conventions is one of my favorite past times. I'd love to meet someone who is enthusiastic about that just as much as I am. Or at least someone willing to join me for the sake of supporting my creative, though a little strange to most, hobby.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants a serious long term relationship that wants to take it slow. I want to just go out and date, and stay home for movie nights, and really get to know the other person. Someone who likes having fun and being silly just as much as I do. Someone who's not afraid to be themselves and be enthusiastic about the things they love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking